Officers

Baronial Officers

Baron

Padraig O’Branduibh

baron@wnysca.org


Baroness

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena

baroness@wnysca.org


Seneschal

Abdullah al-Rashid

seneschal@wnysca.org

Deputy Seneschal:

Mistress Ysabeau Tiercelin


Pursuivant

Dame Zofia Kowalewska (OP)

pursuivant@wnysca.org

Deputy Pursuivant:

Siobahn Readnait


Knight Marshall

Horatius Cincinnatus

knightmarshall@wnysca.org


Chancellor of the Exchequer

Cori Ghora

exchequer@wnysca.org


Chronicler

Lijsbet Hoefman

chronicler@wnysca.org

Deputy Chronicler:

Magnus de Lyons

Keeper of the Domesday:

Miriel Du Lac


Webminister

Lijsbet Hoefman

webminister@wnysca.org

Deputy Webminister:

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Genevieve O’Connor

artsandsciences@wnysca.org


Minister of the Lists

Lady Thalia Papillon

ministeroflists@wnysca.org

Deputy MoL:

Vacant


Marshalls of Fence

Lord Robert L’Etourdi and Logan Lotta De Kent

fencingmarshall@wnysca.org


Youth Combat Marshall

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-Eglise


Demo Coordinator

Lord Davin ap Einion

democoordinator@wnysca.org


Historian

Magnus de Lyons

historian@wnysca.org

Deputy Historian:

Lord Meuric Ap Gwillim


Social Media Officer

Miriel Du Lac


Captains of Archers

Lady Siobhan Readnait and Lady Simonetta d’Alfassi

archerymarshall@wnysca.org

Drop Dead Deputy:

Lady Thalia Papillon


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

thrownweapons@wnysca.org


Chatelaine

Baroness Rosemund von Glinde

chatelaine@wnysca.org


Chancellor Minor

Coira of Deerness

youthchancellor@wnysca.org


Steward

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

steward@wnysca.org


Ice Dragon Site Committee Chair

Fuego

Choir Minister

Ceol Seabhac


Dance Minister

Vacant

Rhydderich Hael Guildmasters

Scribal Arts Guild

THL Eleanore Godwin


Cook’s Guild

Lord (Brother) Bobby


Brewer’s Guild

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-‘Elise


Textile Guild

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-‘Elise


Siege Guild

Lord Chebe


Equestrian Guild

THL Maeve Ni Siurtain

Canton of Beau Fleuve Officers

Seneschal

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)


Pursuivant

Vacant


Knight Marshall

Sir Sextus Plinius Callidus


Exchequer

Edith of Winterton

Deputy Exchequer:

THL Sthurrim Caithnes


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Vacant


Chatelaine

Magnus de Lyons


Social Media Officer

Lady Thalia Papillon


Webminister

Please see Seneschal


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Morwenna of Everdon