Officers

Baronial Officers

Baron

Baron Magnus de Lyons

baron@wnysca.org


Baroness

Baroness Thalia Papillon

baroness@wnysca.org


Seneschal

THLord Abdullah al-Rashid

seneschal@wnysca.org

Deputy Seneschal:

Mistress Ysabeau Tiercelin


Pursuivant

Lady Siobhan inghean Ui Ruadhain

pursuivant@wnysca.org

Deputy Pursuivant:

Baroness Miriel Du Lac


Knight Marshall

Lord Siegfrid Corloys

knightmarshall@wnysca.org


Chancellor of the Exchequer

Katerin Starcke

exchequer@wnysca.org


Chronicler

Baron Brother Bobby

chronicler@wnysca.org

Deputy Chronicler:

Lijsbet Hoefman

Keeper of the Domesday:

Miriel Du Lac


Webminister

Lijsbet Hoefman

webminister@wnysca.org

Deputy Webminister:

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena


Minister of Arts & Sciences

THL Genevieve O’Connor

artsandsciences@wnysca.org


Minister of the Lists

Baroness Thalia Papillon

ministeroflists@wnysca.org

Deputy MoL:

Vacant


Marshall of Fence

Katerin Starcke

fencingmarshall@wnysca.org


Youth Combat Marshall

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-Eglise


Demo Coordinator

Marcos

democoordinator@wnysca.org


Historian

Lord Meuric Ap Gwillim

historian@wnysca.org


Social Media Officer

Baroness Miriel Du Lac


Captain of Archers

Lady Siobhan Readnait

archerymarshall@wnysca.org

Drop Dead Deputy:

Baroness Thalia Papillon


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

thrownweapons@wnysca.org


Chatelaine

Noble Fuego

chatelaine@wnysca.org


Chancellor Minor

Coira of Deerness

youthchancellor@wnysca.org


Steward

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

steward@wnysca.org


Ice Dragon Site Committee Chair

Noble Fuego

Choir Minister

Ceol Seabhac


Dance Minister

Vacant

Rhydderich Hael Guildmasters

Scribal Arts Guild

THL Eleanore Godwin


Cook’s Guild

Lord (Brother) Bobby


Brewer’s Guild

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-‘Elise


Textile Guild

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-‘Elise


Siege Guild

THLord Chebe


Equestrian Guild

THL Maeve Ni Siurtain

Canton of Beau Fleuve Officers

Seneschal

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)


Pursuivant

Vacant


Knight Marshall

Sir Sextus Plinius Callidus


Exchequer

Edith of Winterton

Deputy Exchequer:

THL Sthurrim Caithnes


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Vacant


Chatelaine

Vacant, please contact Seneschal


Social Media Officer

Baroness Thalia Papillon


Webminister

Please see Seneschal


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Baron Caleb Reynolds