Officers

Baronial Officers

Baron

Padraig O’Branduibh

baron@wnysca.org


Baroness

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena

baroness@wnysca.org


Seneschal

Abdullah al-Rashid

seneschal@wnysca.org

Deputy Seneschal:

Mistress Ysabeau Tiercelin


Pursuivant

THL Zofia Kowalewska

pursuivant@wnysca.org

Deputy Pursuivant:

Siobahn Readnait


Knight Marshall

Horatius Cincinnatus

knightmarshall@wnysca.org


Chancellor of the Exchequer

Cori Ghora

exchequer@wnysca.org


Chronicler

Lijsbet Hoefman

chronicler@wnysca.org

Deputy Chronicler:

Magnus de Lyons

Keeper of the Domesday:

Miriel Du Lac


Webminister

Lijsbet Hoefman

webminister@wnysca.org

Deputy Webminister:

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Eleanore Godwin

artsandsciences@wnysca.org


Minister of the Lists

Lady Thalia Papillon

ministeroflists@wnysca.org

Deputy MoL:

Vacant


Marshalls of Fence

Lord Robert L’Etourdi and Logan Lotta De Kent

fencingmarshall@wnysca.org


Youth Combat Marshall

THL Brigette De Sainte Mere-Eglise


Demo Coordinator

Lord Davin ap Einion

democoordinator@wnysca.org


Historian

Magnus de Lyons

historian@wnysca.org

Deputy Historian:

Lord Meuric Ap Gwillim


Social Media Officer

Miriel Du Lac


Captains of Archers

Lady Siobhan Readnait and Lady Simonetta d’Alfassi

archerymarshall@wnysca.org

Drop Dead Deputy:

Lady Thalia Papillon


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

thrownweapons@wnysca.org


Chatelaine

Baroness Rosemund von Glinde

chatelaine@wnysca.org


Chancellor Minor

Cordelia Colten

youthchancellor@wnysca.org


Steward

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)

steward@wnysca.org


Site Committee Chair

Please see Seneschal

sitecommittee@wnysca.org


Choir Minister

Ceol Seabhac


Dance Minister

Artemisia da Manarola

Rhydderich Hael Guildmasters

Scribal Arts Guild

Juliana Rosalia Dolce di Siena


Cook’s Guild

Brother Bobby


Brewer’s Guild

Caleb Reynolds


Textile Guild

Ysabeau Tiercelin


Siege Guild

Lord Chebe


Cheese Maker’s Guild

Vacant

Canton of Beau Fleuve Officers

Seneschal

Baron Caleb Renyolds (OP)


Pursuivant

Vacant


Knight Marshall

Sir Sextus Plinius Callidus


Exchequer

Edith of Winterton

Deputy Exchequer:

THL Sthurrim Caithnes


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Vacant


Chatelaine

Magnus de Lyons


Social Media Officer

Lady Thalia Papillon


Webminister

Please see Seneschal


Captain of Thrown Weapons

Morwenna of Everdon